WINTER SPORTS SCHEDULES

GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL

 

BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL

 

BOYS JV BASKETBALL

 

GIRLS MIDDLE SCHOOL BASKETBALL

 

BOYS MIDDLE SCHOOL BASKETBALL

 

VARSITY HOCKEY

 

 

GO HERONS!

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Kelsey Kincade
kkincade@risingtide.org

508-747-2620 ext. 584


WINTER SPORTS PACKETS

BASKETBALL

HOCKEY


WINTER COACHING STAFF

Girls Varsity Basketball
Lori Luciani
Coachluciani@risingitde.org

Boys Varsity Basketball
Rich Arieta
Coacharieta@risingtide.org

Boys JV Basketball
Matt Greenstein
mgreenstein@risingtide.org

Girls Middle School Basketball
Holly Martz
hmartz@risingtide.org
Lea Viola
lviola@risingtide.org

Boys Middle School Basketball
Ken Winitksy
kwinitsky@comcast.net

Varsity Ice Hockey
Sean Coady
coadycorp@aol.com

 


Rising Tide
Athletic Handbook


NCAA
Student-Athlete
Eligibility
Requirements


Concussion Policy


Acute Concussion Evaluation (ACE) Care Plan
Post Sports Related Head Injury Medical Clearance and Authorization Form
Opioid Misuse Prevention


MIAA Website
Team Schedules and Rosters


MIAA Handbook